For Performers

 

LADIES SING THE BLUES

Sun, Sept 25

6- 9 PM

9/27-9/29

SECTIONALS

Sun, October 2

6- 9 PM

Sun, October 9

6-9 WITH VOCALS

Friday, October 14

SOUND CHECK & REHEARSAL @ 5:15

 

 

HOLIDAY SHOW

Sun, November 13

6- 9 PM

9/15-9/17

SECTIONALS

Sun, November 20

6- 9 PM

Sun, November 27

6-9 WITH VOCALS

Saturday, Dec 3

SOUND CHECK & REHEARSAL @ 5:15

 

 

HONORS SHOW

Sun, January 29

6- 9 PM

1/31-2/2

SECTIONALS

Sun, February 5

6- 9 PM

Sun, February 12

6-9 WITH HONORS

Sat, February 18

REHEARSAL WITH FLANNERY 5-6:30, SOUND CHECK @ 6:30

 

 

SWOONERS & CROONERS

Sunday, April 2

6- 9 PM

Sunday, April 9

6- 9 PM

4/11-4/13

SECTIONALS

Sun, April 16

NO REHEARSAL-EASTER

Sun, April 23

6-9 WITH VOCALS

Friday, April 28

SOUND CHECK & REHEARSAL @ 5:15

 

 

 

 

CONCERT DATES FOR 17-18 TBA